

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting Held at Mosman Library on Wednesday from 6.45 PM on 12 September 2018

Present

Noela Gill (chair), Anne Fernandez (minutes), Eve Bagnall, Michael Bartok, Beat Birchmeier, Esther Birchmeier, Donna Braye, Noela Burns, David Carment, Robert Clague, Rosemary Clague, John Dansie, Charles Gay, Amanda Gosse, Brian Halstead, Kay Halstead, Debbie Higginson, Philip Higginson, Ros Howall, Tim James, Bruce Marich, Connie Mastroianni, Perry McIntyre, Margaret Mills, Patrick Mills, Phillipa Morris, Ann Neill, Marlene Reid, Bruce Robinson, Gillian Robinson, Edward Rodgers, Jill Simmonds, John Simmonds, Coral Steel, Margaret Szalay.

1. Apologies

Pam Lofthouse.

2. Proxies

None.

3. Minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting

Confirmed (Perry McIntyre/Phillipa Morris).

4. President's report

Accepted (Noela Gill/Charles Gay).

5. Treasurer's report

Accepted (Brian Halstead/John Dansie).

6. Membership Coordinator's report

Accepted (Brian Halstead/Philip Higginson).

7. Election of office bearers and committee

President – Noela Gill Vice-President – Charles Gay Honorary Treasurer – Brian Halstead Honorary Secretary – Anne Fernandez Committee – David Carment, John Dansie, Kay Halstead, Pam Lofthouse, Perry McIntyre, Phillipa Morris and Edward Rodgers (Donna Braye is an *ex officio* member)

8. Other business

None.

9. Close of meeting

The meeting closed at 6.58 PM.