Composition of various committees of board of Directors

Audit Committee	
Name of Committee members	Category
Mr. Sunil Kumar Khera	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Surendra Kumar Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mrs. Neelam Khanna	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mr. Man Mohan Malik	Executive Director, Member

Nomination and remuneration Committee	
Name of Committee members	Category
Mr. Sunil Kumar Khera	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Surendra Kumar Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mrs. Neelam Khanna	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Name of Committee members	Category
Mr. Sunil Kumar Khera	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Man Mohan Malik	Executive Director, Member
Mrs. Sangita Malik	Executive Director, Member
Mrs. Neelam Khanna	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member